Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Hacienda La Puente

Logo Title

Purchasing & Warehouse

Mission

The Purchasing Department supports the Hacienda La Puente Unified School District offices and school sites in the procurement of services, supplies, fixed assets, publications, and logistics.

Notices: BIDs/RFPs/RFQs

****** The Friday 4/12/24 zoom RFQ/P meeting has been postponed. We will post a notice when this has been rescheduled. ******

California Uniform Public Construction Cost Accounting Act (CUPCCAA)


CUPCCAA Application

 
CUPCCAA Contract General Conditions  (August 22, 2021)
 

HLPUSD & LA/OC Building & Construction Trades Council: Continuity of Work Agreement

Purchase Order Information

Purchase Order Information

Warehouse Resources

Purchasing Department

Department Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:45 pm
Phone: (626) 933-3930
Fax: (626) 933-3939

Staff Directory

Director of Purchasing and Warehouse
Joel Duarte
Phone: (626) 933-3933
Email: jduarte@hlpusd.org

Purchasing Staff

Monica Reyna
Purchasing Supervisor
Phone: (626) 933-3933
Email: moreyna@hlpusd.org

Virginia Munguia
Secretary I                                               Phone: (626) 933-3930
Email: vmunguia@hlpusd.org

Sara Feng
Buyer
Phone: (626) 933-3931
Email: wfeng@hlpusd.org

Anthony Tran
Buyer
Phone: (626) 933-3934
Email: atran@hlpusd.org

Erik Wong
Senior Purchasing Technician Phone: (626) 933-3938
Email: ewong@hlpusd.org

Angela Holanda
Purchasing Technician
Phone: (626) 933-3936
Email: mholanda@hlpusd.org

Higinio "Jr" Hernandez-Hernandez
Warehouse Supervisor
Phone: (626) 933-3853
Email: hhernandezhernandez@hlpusd.org

Vacant
Reprographics Supervisor
Phone: (626) 933-4853
Email: