Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Hacienda La Puente

Logo Title

Purchasing & Warehouse

Mission

The Purchasing Department supports the Hacienda La Puente Unified School District offices and school sites in the procurement of services, supplies, fixed assets, publications, and logistics.

California Uniform Public Construction Cost Accounting Act (CUPCCAA)


CUPCCAA Application

 
CUPCCAA Contract General Conditions  (August 22, 2021)
 

Notices: BIDs/RFPs/RFQs

Purchase Order Information

Purchase Order Information

Warehouse Resources

Purchasing Department

Department Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:45 pm
Phone: (626) 933-3930
Fax: (626) 933-3939

Staff Directory

Director of Purchasing and Warehouse
Joel Duarte
Phone: (626) 933-3933
Email: jduarte@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Purchasing Staff

Monica Reyna
Purchasing Supervisor
Phone: (626) 933-3933
Email: moreyna@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Virginia Munguia
Secretary I                                               Phone: (626) 933-3930
Email: vmunguia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Sara Feng
Buyer
Phone: (626) 933-3931
Email: wfeng@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Anthony Tran
Buyer
Phone: (626) 933-3934
Email: atran@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Vacant
Senior Purchasing Technician Phone: (626) 933-3938
Email: 

Angela Holanda
Purchasing Technician
Phone: (626) 933-3936
Email: mholanda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Higinio "Jr" Hernandez-Hernandez
Warehouse Supervisor
Phone: (626) 933-3853
Email: hhernandezhernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Vacant
Reprographics Supervisor
Phone: (626) 933-4853
Email: