Skip to main content

Contact

Header

FAX:  (626) 855-3765

Martha Calderon
Coordinator 
Tel:  (626) 933-5301
mcalderon@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Cuiyao "Patty" Wu
Foster & Homeless Liaison

Tel: (626) 933-3910
cwu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Judith Quijada
Counselor on Special Assignment (COSA)

Tel: (626) 933-5302
jquijada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Wendy Valencia
Counselor on Special Assignment (COSA)

Tel: (626) 933-5302
wvalencia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Erika Marquez
Counselor on Special Assignment (COSA)

Tel: (626) 933-5302
ermarquez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Flor Romero De Lazcano
Senior Office Asst.
Tel: (626) 933-5302
fromerodelazcano@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Maritza Cabezas
Counselor on Special Assignment (COSA)
Tel: (626) 933-5303
mcabezas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mariaseth "Mia" Reyes
Counselor on Special Assignment (COSA)

Tel: (626) 933-5302
mareyes@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Eric Hernandez
Counselor on Special Assignment (COSA)

Tel: (626) 933-5302
erhernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us