Skip to main content
Contact Us

Hacienda La Puente USD
Human Resources
15959 E. Gale Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91745

Telephone: (626) 933-3840
Fax: (626) 934-4849

 

Verification of Employment
Click here to request by e-mail
Fax: (626) 934-4849


Information on
Substitute Teaching

(626) 933-3842
EDJOIN Application

 

Have a specific question?

View the Human Resources Organization Chart here to find the right staff member to best assist you.

The Hacienda La Puente Unified School District employs certificated, classified and non-classified employees to conduct and provide support to its educational programs. Certificated employees are those employees who hold teaching and/or administrative credentials. Classified employees hold positions not requiring certification. Non-classified positions are those positions which do not fall under the certificated or classified service descriptions.

Human Resources

Human Resources Staff

Jill Rojas "JR"
Assistant Superintendent,
Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator
(626) 933-3830
jrojas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ruby Lucero
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent
(626) 933-3830
rarevalo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Kevin Maldonado
Director, Human Resources
(626) 933-3835
kmaldonado@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Joseph Zepeda
Director, Human Resources
(626) 933-3835
jzepeda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Clarissa Guzman
Secretary II
(626) 933-3835
clmeza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Vacant
Human Resources Office Manager
(626) 933-3848
Krystal Giebel
Senior Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3841
kfigueroa@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Rocio Caballero
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3842
rcaballero@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Aida De Leon
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3847
adeleon@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Angelica Escalante
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3849
aescalante@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Natalie Figueroa
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3852
nfigueroa@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Carmen Flores
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3840
csperez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Alejandra Galeana
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3839
agaleana@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Marie Holloway
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3843
mholloway@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Serrano
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3809
Vacant
Human Resources Assistant
(626) 933-3846
Raquel Flores
Credentials Technician
(626) 933-3844
raflores@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Gina Salcido
Credentials Technician
(626) 933-3845
rsalcido@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Vacant
Receptionist - District Office
(626) 933-1000